Bad Dragon Anthro Dragoness

Bad Dragon
Come Get  someThis is it, the Anthro Dragoness is less than 24 hours away!
The Anthro Dragoness, in all her scaly glory, is going to be released on the 9th March 2010, at 1pm PST (4PM EST, 9PM GMT, 10pm CET)!
Our most anticipated toy to date, the Dragoness represents the first generally available scaly-themed female toy on the market today.
As an additional bonus, customers who took part in the dragoness Beta get $25 off their order!

Don’t forget to follow Bad Dragon on Furaffinity and Twitter to see the latest artwork and new releases!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>